Fachbeirat

Carsten Beisheim
Carsten Beisheim
Wüstenrot & Württembergische AG,
Leiter Recht und Compliance,
Stuttgart
carsten.beisheim@ww-ag.com

Dr. Stephan Bühler
Dr. Stephan Bühler
SGL Carbon SE,
Chief Compliance Officer,
Wiesbaden
stephan.buehler@sglgroup.com

Dr. Cornelia Godzierz
Dr. Cornelia Godzierz
Linde AG,
Head of Compliance,
München
cornelia.godzierz@linde.com

Dr. Cornelia Godzierz
Dirk Hense
Barclays Corporate and Investment Banking,
Head of Compliance Northern Europe,
Frankfurt am Main
dirk.hense@barclays.com

Hess-Berndt_Bilfinger_web
Berndt Hess
Bilfinger SE,
Leiter Kartellrechts-Compliance,
Compliance Officer EA, IM, SP,
Frankfurt am Main
berndt.hess@bilfinger.com

hinzmann_SAP_sw_150x200px
Hanno Hinzmann
Chief Compliance Officer EMEA & MEE,
Legal Compliance & Integrity Office, SAP SE,
Syndikusanwalt, Leiter Ausschuss Internationales, DICO
hanno.hinzmann@sap.com

Dr. Steffen Just
Dr. Steffen Just
Nestlé AG,
Chief Compliance Officer,
Frankfurt am Main
steffen.just@de.nestle.com

Dr. Felix Kästner
Dr. Felix Kaestner
UBS Deutschland AG,
Head Compliance Germany,
Frankfurt am Main
felix.kaestner@ubs.com

Georg Kordges, LL.M.
Georg Kordges, LL.M.
ARAG SE,
Leiter Recht und Compliance,
Düsseldorf
georg.kordges@arag.de

Dr. Martin Mozek
Samsung Electronics GmbH,
Rechtsanwalt, Compliance Officer,
Legal & Compliance
Schwalbach/Ts.
m.mozek@samsung.com

Poepping-Melanie_DeutscheBank
Melanie Poepping, MBA
Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA,
Head of Global Investigation,
Bad Homburg vor der Höhe
melanie.poepping@fmc-ag.com

Renz-Hartmut
Hartmut T. Renz
Landesbank Baden-Württemberg,
Chief Compliance Officer,
Direktor / Managing Director,
Stuttgart
Hartmut.Renz@lbbw.de

Christopher Rother
Christopher Rother
Hausfeld
Rechtsanwälte LLP,
Rechtsanwalt/Partner,
Berlin
christopher.rother@hausfeld.com

Ulrich Rothfuchs
Ulrich Rothfuchs
DEKRA SE,
General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer,
Stuttgart
ulrich.rothfuchs@dekra.com

Petra Schack
Dr. Petra Schack
KION GROUP AG,
Rechtsanwältin/Senior Counsel
Compliance Officer,
Wiesbaden
petra.schack@kiongroup.com

Schiefer-Annita_Siemens_web
Dr. Anita Schieffer
Siemens AG,
Head of Compliance Regulatory, Policies and Legal Advice,
München
anita.schieffer@siemens.com

Schmidt Martin
Dr. Martin Schmidt
Deutsche Bahn AG,
Senior Counsel
Kartellrecht – Beratung/Compliance,
Berlin
Martin.AB.Schmidt@deutschebahn.com

Fresenius_Steinhaus-Joerg
Jörg Steinhaus
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA,
Leiter Datenschutz,
Bad Homburg
joerg.steinhaus@fresenius.com

 tapia-claudia_ericson

Dr. Claudia Tapia, L.L.M.
Ericsson,
Director IPR Policy,
RIPL IPR Policy & Communications,
Herzogenrath
claudia.tapia@ericsson.com

Wolfgang Vahldiek
Wolfgang Vahldiek
Verband der Auslandsbanken in Deutschland e.V.,
Direktor Recht,
Frankfurt am Main
wolfgang.vahldiek@vab.de

Dr. Mirjam Weisse
Dr. Mirjam Weisse
Merz Pharma GmbH & Co. KGaA ,
Senior Director,
Head of Compliance EMEA,
Rechtsanwalt/Attorney-at-Law (Germany),
Frankfurt am Main
mirjam.weisse@merz.de

Heiko Wendel
Heiko Wendel
Rolls-Royce Power Systems AG,
Leiter Compliance,
Friedrichshafen
heiko.wendel@rrpowersystems.com

Adriane Winter
Dr. Adriane Winter
BSH Hausgeräte GmbH,
Rechtsanwältin, Corporate/ Legal/Compliance
Head of Compliance Awareness,
München
adriane.winter@bshg.com

Dr. Stephan Bühler
Tom Woodson
Leica Microsystems & Leica Biosystems,
Chief Compliance Officer,
Wetzlar
tom.woodson@leica-microsystems.com