Fachbeirat


Dr. Rico Baumann
Head of Compliance/Compliance Officer,
MAN Diesel & Turbo SE,
Augsburg
rico.baumann@man.eu

Carsten Beisheim
Carsten Beisheim
Bird & Bird,
Rechtsanwalt,
Düsseldorf
carsten.beisheim@twobirds.com

Flavio Bertoli
Flavio Bertoli
LEDVANCE GmbH,
Head of Compliance Legal,
Garching
f.bertoli@ledvance.com

Dr. Stephan Bühler
Dr. Stephan Bühler
SGL Carbon SE,
Chief Compliance Officer,
Wiesbaden
stephan.buehler@sglgroup.com

Markus Dreissigacker
Markus Dreissigacker
Jacobs Douwe Egberts,
Global Chief Compliance Officer,
Director Legal Europe,
Bremen
markus.dreissigacker@JDEcoffee.com

Andreas Gehrke
Andreas Gehrke
ABN AMRO Bank N.V.,
Country Compliance Head,
Frankfurt am Main
andreas.gehrke@de.abnamro.com

David Ghahreman
David Ghahreman, M.A.
AOK Hessen,
Stabsbereich Recht –
Compliance Management,
Bad Homburg v.d.H.
david.ghahreman@he.aok.de

Dr. Cornelia Godzierz
Dr. Cornelia Godzierz
Linde AG,
Head of Compliance,
München
cornelia.godzierz@linde.com

Dr. Achim Gronemeyer, LL.M. (Norwich)
Dr. Achim Gronemeyer, LL.M. (Norwich)
Schaeffler AG,
Rechtsanwalt, Legal Counsel Antitrust & Competition,
Herzogenaurach
achim.gronemeyer@schaeffler.com

Gerd O. Hagena
Dr. Gerd O. Hagena, LL.M., MBA
Johnson Controls,
Rechtsanwalt/Senior Regional Compliance Counsel EMA,
Ratingen
gerd.hagena@jci.com

Dr. Cornelia Godzierz
Dirk Hense
Barclays Corporate and Investment Banking,
Head of Compliance Northern Europe,
Frankfurt am Main
dirk.hense@barclays.com

Hess-Berndt_Bilfinger_web
Berndt Hess
Rechtsanwalt,
Frankfurt am Main
berndt.hess@berndt-hess.com

hinzmann_SAP_sw_150x200px
Hanno Hinzmann
SAP SE,
Chief Compliance Officer EMEA & MEE,
Legal Compliance & Integrity Office,
Syndikusanwalt, Leiter Ausschuss Internationales, DICO,
Walldorf
hanno.hinzmann@sap.com

Markus Jüttner
Markus Jüttner
E.ON SE,
Vice President Group Compliance,
Düsseldorf
markus.juettner@eon.com

Dr. Steffen Just
Dr. Steffen Just
Nestlé AG,
Chief Compliance Officer,
Frankfurt am Main
steffen.just@de.nestle.com

Dr. Felix Kästner
Dr. Felix Kaestner
UBS Deutschland AG,
Head Compliance Germany,
Frankfurt am Main
felix.kaestner@ubs.com

Georg Kordges, LL.M.
Georg Kordges, LL.M.
ARAG SE,
Leiter Recht und Compliance,
Düsseldorf
georg.kordges@arag.de


Bianca Löcken
Compliance Beauftragte,
euromicron AG
bianca.loecken@euromicron.de
http://www.euromicron.de | http://www.euromicron.com


Dr. Martin Mozek
Samsung Electronics GmbH,
Rechtsanwalt, Compliance Officer,
Legal & Compliance
Schwalbach/Ts.
m.mozek@samsung.com


Dr. Stephan Niermann
Commerzbank AG,
Group Compliance,
Bereichsleitung/Divisional Head,
Global Markets Compliance,
Frankfurt am Main
stephan.niermann@commerzbank.com

Poepping-Melanie_DeutscheBank
Melanie Poepping, MBA
Fresenius Medical Care AG & Co. KGaA,
Head of Global Investigation,
Bad Homburg vor der Höhe
melanie.poepping@fmc-ag.com


Dr. Thilo Reimers
Deutsche Bahn AG,
Leiter Kartellrecht –
Compliance und Schadensprävention,
Berlin
thilo.reimers@deutschebahn.com

Renz-Hartmut
Hartmut T. Renz
Landesbank Baden-Württemberg,
Chief Compliance Officer,
Direktor / Managing Director,
Stuttgart
hartmut.renz@lbbw.de

Stephan Rheinwald
Stephan Rheinwald
Compliance Officer Services GmbH,
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter,
Bonn
s.rheinwald@cos-gmbh.eu

Christopher Rother
Christopher Rother
Hausfeld Rechtsanwälte LLP,
Rechtsanwalt/Partner,
Berlin
christopher.rother@hausfeld.com

Ulrich Rothfuchs
Ulrich Rothfuchs
DEKRA SE,
General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer,
Stuttgart
ulrich.rothfuchs@dekra.com

Petra Schack
Dr. Petra Schack
Biotest AG,
Compliance Officer, Syndikusrechtsanwältin,
Dreieich
petra.schack@biotest.com

Schiefer-Annita_Siemens_web
Dr. Anita Schieffer
Siemens AG,
Head of Compliance Regulatory, Policies and Legal Advice,
München
anita.schieffer@siemens.com

Schmidt Martin
Dr. Martin Schmidt
Comfield Unternehmensberatung GmbH & Co. KG,
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter,
Berlin
martin.schmidt@comfield.eu

Sommer_Tanja-sw
Tanja Sommer, LL.M.
DRF Stiftung Luftrettung gAG,
Leiterin Recht und Compliance,
Stuttgart
tanja.sommer@drf-luftrettung.de

Fresenius_Steinhaus-Joerg
Jörg Steinhaus
Merck KGaA,
Konzerndatenschutzbeauftragter,
Darmstadt
joerg.steinhaus@merckgroup.com

Stocker_ClemensVon-sw
Clemens von Stockert
Fraport AG,
Leiter Compliance und Wertemanagement,
Frankfurt am Main
C.vonStockert@Fraport.de

Dr. Oliver Suchy
Dr. Oliver Suchy
G+D Mobile Security GmbH,
Chief Compliance Officer,
München
oliver.suchy@gi-de.com

 tapia-claudia_ericson

Dr. Claudia Tapia, L.L.M.
Ericsson,
Director IPR Policy,
RIPL IPR Policy & Communications,
Herzogenrath
claudia.tapia@ericsson.com

Wolfgang Vahldiek
Wolfgang Vahldiek
Verband der Auslandsbanken in Deutschland e.V.,
Direktor Recht,
Frankfurt am Main
wolfgang.vahldiek@vab.de

Dr. Mirjam Weisse
Dr. Mirjam Weisse
Merz Pharma GmbH & Co. KGaA ,
Senior Director,
Head of Compliance EMEA,
Rechtsanwalt/Attorney-at-Law (Germany),
Frankfurt am Main
mirjam.weisse@merz.de

Heiko Wendel
Heiko Wendel
Fuchs Petrolub SE,
General Counsel,
VP Legal & Insurance/Chief Compliance Officer,
Mannheim
heiko.wendel@fuchs-oil.de

Dietmar Will
Dietmar Will
Audi AG,
Leiter Compliance, Integrität,
Ingolstadt
dietmar.will@audi.de

Adriane Winter
Dr. Adriane Winter
BSH Hausgeräte GmbH,
Rechtsanwältin,
Global Head of Compliance Management,
München
adriane.winter@bshg.com

Dr. Stephan Bühler
Tom Woodson
S. Oliver,
Chief Compliance Officer,
Würzburg
tom@woodson.eu